Bret A. Westbrook

Bret A. Westbrook

Founder and CEO

email: bret.westbrook@ogdllc.com

Ross Elmore

Ross Elmore

Chief Operator Officer

email: ross.elmore@ogdllc.com direct: 903.880.6252

Chris House

Chris House

VP – East Texas & Louisiana Division

email: chris.house@ogdllc.com direct: 903.372.0367

Kyle Merz

Kyle Merz

Project Management & Business Development

email: kyle.merz@ogdllc.com direct: 830.456.1924

Greg Shock

Greg Shock

Vice President of Finance and Strategic Marketing

email: greg.shock@ogdllc.com direct: 817.879.0819

Deana Massey

Deana Massey

Senior Account Manager

email: deana.massey@ogdllc.com direct: 817.713.5519 ext. 106

Melissa Funk

Melissa Funk

Project Coordinator

email: melissa.funk@ogdllc.com direct: 817.713.5519 ext. 109

Christie Kirkpatrick

Christie Kirkpatrick

Account Manager

email: christie.kirkpatrick@ogdllc.com

Tyson Bohrer

Tyson Bohrer

Operations Manager

email: tyson.bohrer@ogdllc.com

Courtney Kerr

Courtney Kerr

Service Coordinator

email: courtney.kerr@ogdllc.com

Jason Dahl

Jason Dahl

Quality Control & Training

email: jason.dahl@ogdllc.com

David Morris

David Morris

Commercial Application Specialist

email: david.morris@ogdllc.com

Mike Davis

Mike Davis

Aftermarket Door and Dock Specialist

email: mike.davis@ogdllc.com direct: 817.991.2174

Carter Bechtel

Carter Bechtel

Sales Representative

email: carter.bechtel@ogdllc.com direct: 817.691.7389

Cody Merrell

Cody Merrell

Sales Representative

email: cody.merrell@ogdllc.com direct: 512.393.1187

Dustin Donaldson

Dustin Donaldson

Sales Representative

email: dustin.donaldson@ogdllc.com direct: 817.694.9138

Robert Fraley

Robert Fraley

Sales Representative

email: robert.fraley@ogdllc.com direct: 817.706.6246

Ben Whatley

Ben Whatley

Sales Representative

email: ben.whatley@ogdllc.com direct: 979.220.7902

Hayden Stuart

Hayden Stuart

Sales Representative

email: hayden.stuart@ogdllc.com direct: 903.456.1418